WhatsApp
+86 19536088660
Rufen Sie uns an
+86 18575683403
Email
info@hongsbelt.com

Führungsschiene / Verschleißleiste / Zubehör für Förderer

Kurze Beschreibung:

HONGSBELT bietet das perfekte Zubehör für Förderstrecken:

Gekrümmte Sitze und Führungsschienen der Wendeschiene – HONGSBELT gebogene Sitze der Wendeschienen können eine Führungsstruktur bieten und dann einen hochwertigen Lauf bieten

Oberfläche für Kettenlaschen und Kettennetze im Dauerbetrieb.HONGSBELT-Führungsschienen zeichnen sich durch rostfreie Schalen und eingebettete hochwertige Materialien aus.

Eine Vielzahl eingebetteter Materialien ist verfügbar: UHMW, einzigartige reibungsarme Materialien.Und antistatische Materialien.Alle Materialien haben die FDA-Zertifizierung bestanden und können in den meisten Anwendungsumgebungen verwendet werden.


Produktdetail

Download

Produkt Tags

Führungsschiene

HONGSBELT bietet das perfekte Zubehör für Förderstrecken:

Gekrümmte Sitze und Führungsschienen von Wendeschienen - HONGSBELT gebogene Sitze von Wendeschienen können eine Führungsstruktur bieten und bieten dann einen hochwertigen Lauf.

Oberfläche für Kettenlaschen und Kettennetze im Dauerbetrieb.HONGSBELT-Führungsschienen zeichnen sich durch rostfreie Schalen und eingebettete hochwertige Materialien aus.Eine Vielzahl eingebetteter Materialien ist verfügbar: UHMW, einzigartige reibungsarme Materialien.Und antistatische Materialien.Alle Materialien haben die FDA-Zertifizierung bestanden und können in den meisten Anwendungsumgebungen verwendet werden.

Rolle und Leitplanke - Die einzigartige reibungsarme Leitplanke von HONGSBELT kann den Fluss der Produkte bei der Kombination und Umleitung verbessern.

Zubehör für modulare Förderbänder: Flug, Schaufelflug, 45-Grad-Neigungsflug, Seitenwände, SUS304Rods&Links, Drücker, Kettenräder. Wir haben viele Arten von Spezifikationen, die Ihre verschiedenen Designanforderungen vollständig erfüllen können.

Streifen tragen

Perfektes Zubehör für Förderstrecken:

hochfeste verschleißfeste verschleißarme Führungsschienen und Zubehör.Perfektes Zubehör für die Montage, Unterstützung und Führung von Förderstrecken kann vollständig verfügbar sein und bietet schnelle Lösungen.HONGSBELT bietet zahlreiche innovative Lösungen, um Ihre verschiedenen Produktionsanforderungen zu erfüllen. Zu den Hauptprodukten gehören:

Verschleißleiste - HONGSBELT bietet normale Verschleißleiste, flache Verschleißleiste, heteroideus Verschleißleisten, T-förmige Verschleißleisten für Wendeförderer, hochfeste verschleißfeste Trägerleisten für Getränkeflaschen, Verschleißleisten für spiralförmige Wendeförderer, aufsteckbare Verschleißleisten, aufsteckbare Verschleißplatten und J-förmige Trageleisten.

Zubehör für Förderer

Neben dem Zubehör für modulare Förderbänder bieten wir auch folgendes gängiges Zubehör an:

1. Halter und Positioniervorrichtungen - Führungsschienenklemmen, Führungsschienenhalter aus Metall für Kunststoffmaschinen, Griffe und Verbindungsblöcke bilden eine feste Kombination.HONGSBELT-Halter können die Breite der Leitplanke schnell an die Größe der Förderflasche anpassen.

2. Rahmen und Stützen mit Gewinderohrenden, bedingte Stützfüße, Stoßdämpfer, Zweibeine und Dreibeine, Säulenkappen und Seitenlager können zuverlässige Strukturen für die Förderleitungen mit günstiger Einstellbarkeit bieten.

3. Rollen und Rotationsprodukte - HONGSBELT-Schwerkraftförderer, rotierende Kettenräder, Lager und kundenspezifische Kunststoffrollen können verschiedene Fördereranforderungen erfüllen.

4. Kundenspezifische Kunststoffverarbeitung - HONGSBELT verfügt über starke F&E- und Verarbeitungskapazitäten, sodass hochwertige Kunststoffprodukte gemäß Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen bereitgestellt werden können.


  • Vorherige:
  • Nächste:

  • Rollenketten-Serie LBP HS-LBP 821, HS-LBP 882M, HS-LBP 882TAB, HS-LBP 882TAB-2,
    Serie SS-Ketten HS-881TAB, HS-915, HS-981M,
    Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

    Verwandte Produkte

Guide Rail / Wear strip / Conveyor Accessories

Short Description:

HONGSBELT provides the perfect accessories for conveyor lines:

Curved seats and guide rails of turning track – HONGSBELT curved seats of turning tracks can provide guiding structure, and then offer hiah-guality running

Surface for chain plates and chain network under long-term operations. HONGSBELT guiderails are characterized by stainless shells and embedded high-quality materials.

A variety of embedded materials are available: UHMW,unique low-friction materials. And anti-static materials. All materials have passed the FDA certification, and can be used in most application environment.


Product Detail

Download

Product Tags

Guide Rail

HONGSBELT provides the perfect accessories for conveyor lines:

Curved seats and guide rails of turning track - HONGSBELT curved seats of turning tracks can provide guiding structure, and then offer hiah-guality running.

Surface for chain plates and chain network under long-term operations. HONGSBELT guiderails are characterized by stainless shells and embedded high-quality materials. A variety of embedded materials are available:UHMW,unique low-friction materials. And anti-static materials. All materials have passed the FDA certification, and can be used in most application environment.

Roller and Guard rail - HONGSBELT unique low-friction guardrail can improve the fluency of products at the combination and diversion.

Accessories for modular conveyor belts:flight, scoop flight, 45 degree inclining flight, side walls, SUS304Rods&Links, Pusher, sprockets, We have many kinds of specifications that can fully meet your various design needs.

Wear strip

Perfect accessories for conveyor lines:

high-strength wear-resistant low-wear guide rails and accessories. Perfect accessories can be fully available for the assembly, support and guidance of conveyor lines, providing quick solutions. HONGSBELT provides numerous innovative solution to meet your various production needs and main products include:

Wear strip - HONGSBELT provides regular wearing strip, flat wear strip, heteroideus wearing strips, T-shaped wearing strips for turning conveyors, high strength wear-resistant backing strips for beverage bottles, wearing strips for spiral turning conveyors, clip-on wearing strips, clip-on wearing plates and J-shaped wearing strips.

Conveyor Accessories

In addition to the accessories for modular conveyor belts,we can also provide the following common accessories:

1. Holders and positioning devices-guide rail clamps,metal guide rail holders for plastic machines, handles, and link blocks compose a fixed combination. HONGSBELT holders can quickly adjust the width of the guardrail according to the size of conveyor bottle.

2. Framework and supporters-threaded pipe ends, conditional supporting feet, shock pads,bipods and tripods, column caps and side bearings can provide reliable structures for the conveyor lines, with favorable adjustability.

3. Rollers and rotary products - HONGSBELT gravity conveyors, rotating sprocket, bearings and customized plastic rollers can meet various conveyor requirements.

4. Customized plastic processing - HONGSBELT has strong R&D and processing capabilities, so it can provide high-quality plastic products according to your specific needs.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • LBP roller chains series HS-LBP 821, HS-LBP 882M, HS-LBP 882TAB, HS-LBP 882TAB-2,
    SS chains series HS-881TAB, HS-915, HS-981M,
  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related Products